speeddownloadboxes.blogg.se

How to disable touchpad on dell inspiron
How to disable touchpad on dell inspiron













how to disable touchpad on dell inspiron

Is upgrading to a newer Kernel advisable or even possible? It looks like 2.26.33 and.

how to disable touchpad on dell inspiron

I've seen some other people mention this problem and it appears to have a report in kernel bugzilla: So, how can disable the annoying tap-to-click function without using nf? Will I need to first convice linux that i REALLY REALLY do have a touchpad and not some PS/2 mouse? If it thinks I have a generic PS/2 mouse then why is tapping working at all!? Now first of all I was a little worried that LMDE is not recognizing my mouse as a touchpad and is treating it as a generic PS/2 mouse and when I run gpointing-device-settings I see only "generic PS/2 mouse"

how to disable touchpad on dell inspiron

⎜ ↳ Macintosh mouse button emulation id=13















How to disable touchpad on dell inspiron